Rock-a bye-bye

This series has been very successful thanks to all of you. Unfortunately it has also been short and sweet, as April will be the last one. I just don’t have the time to organize it any more.
One of the reasons for this is an impending move to Kingston in the fall. The series may be reincarnated there sometime in the future.
Whether you are a regular or a newbie, please come out to the Tranzac and help us Rock out one last time on April 26th. See previous post.
If you or anyone you know would like to keep the series going by taking over the organizational duties, please let me know and I’ll pass on all my knowledge and wisdom;)
If you liked my “work” and would like to pay me to organize something for you, drop me a line:)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

